Contact Us                   


Universal Express Relocations Sp z o.o.
ul. 17 stycznia 45B (Zephirus)
02 -146 Warszawa
EORI numer : PL 522235517200000


Tel: 48 22 100 29 20
Tel: 48 22 100 29 21

Fax: 48 22 100 29 29

E-mail: office@uer.pl

Toll Free Throughout Poland
0 800 MOVE ME
0 800 6683 63

7/24/365 emergency tel: (48) 601 810 952

Branches

Krakow/Katowice:
ul. Vetulaniego 1A, 31-227 Krakow
Tel: (48 12) 415 25 55
Fax: (48 12) 415 76 36
e-mail: krakow@uer.pl

Wroclaw:
ul. Aleja Jaworowa 14/2, 53-123 Wroclaw
Tel: (48 71) 357 17 87
Fax: (48 71) 357 02 48
e-mail: wroclaw@uer.pl

Poznan:
ul. Jasielska 8C, 60-476 Poznan
Tel (48 61) 665 01 61
Fax: (48 61) 665 01 60
e-mail: poznan@uer.pl

Gdynia:
ul. Krzywoustego 12, 81-035 Gdynia
Tel: (48) 603 419 660
e-mail: gdynia@uer.pl

Foreign branches

SERBIA
Universal Express d. o.o.

Belgrade
Zemunska 174, 11272 Dobranovci, Belgrad
tel.: +381 11 3109 115
fax: +381 11 3109 113
email: office@universalexpress.rs
website: www.universalexpress.rs


SLOVAKIA
Universal Express Slovakia s.r.o.

Kosice
Uèòovská 1, 04015 Košice-Šaca, Slovakia
tel./fax: +421556223124
email: office@universalexpress.sk
website: www.universalexpress.sk

RUSSIA
OOO "Universal Express"

Kaliningrad
Suvorova Street, 54a, 236039 Kaliningrad, Russia
tel / fax: +7 4012 508 587
email: kaliningrad@universalexpress.ru
website: www.universalexpress.ru

Vladivostok
Narodny Prospekt 11w St, 690014 Primorskij Kraj
tel / fax: +7(8)9147296917
email: vladivostok@universalexpress.ru
website: www.universalexpress.ru